Sunday, April 29, 2012

Big Data, Business Analytics, Rich Visualizations, it's all here!

This week I will have the honor to show you guys something that I think is pretty amazing...and seeing how many people are adopting our technology, many of you find amazing as well.  This week Thursday, May 3rd, I will be hosting two events, showing the power and capability of Pentaho.  So what does Big Data, Business Analytics and Rich Visualizations have in common? will just have to register to find out!

I will give you one clue will get to learn this while simultaneously learning about a compelling, real world example of Business Intelligence

Date and Time

Thursday May 3, 2012
9:00 AM ET / 14:00 GMT
10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET

Register Today


Donna Prlich
Director, Product & Solutions Marketing
Pentaho Corporation

Wayne Johnson
Senior Sales Engineer
Pentaho Corporation

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Pentaho 4.5 is here

This is a very short blog and I will have more information coming very soon but you HAVE GOT to check this out...Pentaho 4.5 has new visualizations that really help build very useful analytics...use cases coming if you want to see me in action, I will be doing worldwide webinars...see below:

  • Visit to learn more about the new release and why ‘Better Together’ is best.
  • Download a free 30-day fully supported trial of the Pentaho Business Analytics 4.5.
  • Attend the live demo of what’s new in Pentaho Business Analytics 4.5 on May 3, 2012. Register at